Bittersweet Beginning


Thanks for stumbling onto this, yet another one of my blogs.  I am a veteran of two great but ultimately failing blog sites (Modblog & efx2).  Let’s hope the third time’s a charm and this one sticks.  WordPress does look good and user friendly enough for this novice to work with so I’m optimistic.

If you decide to subscribe and/or check back on a regular basis you will find that I have 3 great passions in my life:  music, books and politics/community activism.  You will also see that while I do hold strong opinions, I also welcome lively, semi-polite discussions from all points of view.

Good night/morning and thanks for stopping by.

One comment

  1. beforedreaming · · Reply

    We’ve followed each other through MB and efx2, this seemed only fitting.
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

