My inaugrial mobile post


I now have a new tool to supplement my woefully inadequate attempts to keep an up to date blog. Because I don’t currently have internet access at my home, I was looking for ways to keep writing that would not bust my wage slave budget. Since it would b another nine months before I’ll be able to get my laptop, I upgraded my prepaid Virgin mobile phone to the Wildcard with the flip up qwerty keyboard.

While there are mos def some drawbacks, I’ll at least be able to have more posts.

Leave a Reply

