I’ll take my signs where I can get it


It’s so weird and out of place that it just has to mean something.

So I came into work around ten last night because nothing else was going on and worked until about two. While waiting for my friend Olesea to finish up her shift, we decide to go out of the building for a quick smoke. Just as we walk out of the doors our friend Jim looks up from texting and just points to the right of us. Not more than a hundred feet from us, over in the grass, was a moose. A frickin’ MOOSE!

The odds of a moose just wandering the grounds of a call center building in the middle of the largest city in western Massachusetts with no significant patch of woods around are astronomical. I think I might actually go play the lottery today.

Leave a Reply

