Random Sexiness #1


I was having a conversation one day explaining what some of my favorite blogs and websites were.  This lead me to start thinking about my internet usage in general.  I realized now that I now go to less websites than I did when I started using the web 13 years ago and am making a conscience effort to change that.  There’s just too much cool stuff out there.

For instance, while wandering though YouTube, I clicked from Sandra Bernhard to voguing to wacking to the video below.  I think these two dancers are hot not just because of their dance moves but they have real bodies.  This led me to start a recurring blog catagory called “Random Sexiness”.  This is the inaugarial post.  Hope you like.  Don’t be scared if what I constitute as “sexy” tends to be a bit unconventional.

Leave a Reply

