Get Free Granola Bar Sample From Quaker


While making my trek through the many recipes of Tastespotting, I saw an ad at the top of the page offering a free sample of Quaker’s new granola bar.  Normally I don’t fall for stuff like that because it usually involves filling out a bunch of surveys or having your info submitted for endless ads.  This was different, they only asked for your name, email and address to send the sample and would only send you stuff if you check the box.  So I’m recommending it.  The only problem is that it’s going to take 4 to 6 weeks to get it.  Click here for sample.  Yeah for free stuff.

Update 04/12/10:  This promotion is BULLSHIT!  I never received my free granola bar and now I think my name and address are in some marketing database.  In one more year when I turn 35 I’ll start getting unsolicited coupons for fiber and shit like that.

Leave a Reply

